Faculty and Staff

Administration

Administration and Staff

Angela Bhola
B.A. Special Education and Elementary Education
M. Ed Special Education
Head of School abhola@memday.org
Paige Guess
B.S. Psychology
M.A. Middle Grades Math and Science
Dean of Students pguess@memday.org
Tyler Helmly Athletic Director thelmly@memday.org
Jamie Lane Director of Admissions/Business Manager jlane@memday.org
Pat Latson Daycare Director platson@memday.org
Mark Sussman
B.S. Business Administration and Marketing
Director of Development msussman@memday.org
Holly Taylor School Secretary htaylor@memday.org
Jill Willcoxon Administrative Assistant jwillcoxon@memday.org
Middle & Upper School
Lower School

Our Location

Memorial Day School

6500 Habersham St.
Savannah, GA  31405

Phone: 912-352-4535

Fax: 912-352-4536

Email: info@memday.org

News

  • Aug 06 2022
    Angela Bhola Named New Head of School
    Memorial Day School is pleased to welcome Angela Bhola as the new Head of School. She has worked at Memorial Day School since 2015 and has served as resource director, assistant resource director and first grade...

Accredited

Memorial Day School

Memorial Day School is a private, independent Christian school in midtown Savannah, Georgia. Since 1971, our creed that each student, parent, teacher and staff member matters to one another serves to empower each student to matter more as they go forth in life.

matter right