50th Anniversary Header

MDS 50th Anniversary

Celebrating 50 Years of Success

1971-2021

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Administration and Staff

Jennifer Farris
B.S. Middle School Education
Head of School jfarris@memday.org
Angie Griffie
B.A. Special Education and Elementary Education
M. Ed Special Education
Resource Coordinator agriffie@memday.org
Tyler Helmly Athletic Director thelmly@memday.org
Jamie Lane Director of Admissions/Business Manager jlane@memday.org
Holly Taylor School Secretary htaylor@memday.org
Mark Sussman
B.S. Business Administration and Marketing
Director of Development msussman@memday.org
Jill Willcoxon Administrative Assistant jwillcoxon@memday.org
Pam Trusis Daycare Director ptrusis@memday.org

Our Location

Memorial Day School

6500 Habersham St.
Savannah, GA  31405

Phone: 912-352-4535

Fax: 912-352-4536

Email: info@memday.org

News

  • Jul 16 2021
    TICK TOCK TICK TOCK
    We certainly hope that you have and are enjoying your summer break.  It seems like just yesterday we dismissed our students at the end of the 2020-2021 school year.Well, we are just about two weeks away from the...

Accredited

Memorial Day School

Memorial Day School is a private, independent Christian school in midtown Savannah, Georgia. Since 1971, our creed that each student, parent, teacher and staff member matters to one another serves to empower each student to matter more as they go forth in life.

matter right