Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION


 

Angela Bhola
Angela BholaHead of Schoolabhola@memday.org
  • BA Special Education and Elementary Education
  • MEd Special Education
  • EdS Teacher Leadership
Paige Guess
Paige GuessDean of Studentspguess@memday.org
  • BS Psychology
  • MA Middle Grades Math and Science
Andrea Bagnall
Andrea BagnallAthletic Director/Trainerabagnall@memday.org
  • BS Health and Physical Education
  • MS Athletic Training
Jamie Lane
Jamie LaneDirector of Admissions/Business Managerjlane@memday.org

SUPPORT STAFF


 

Caroline McGrath
Caroline McGrathCollege and Career Advisor
Technology Lead
cmcgrath@memday.org
  • BS Elementary Education
Mark Sussman
Mark SussmanAlumni Relationsmsussman@memday.org
  • BS Business Administration and Marketing
Holly Taylor
Holly TaylorAdministrative Assistanthtaylor@memday.org
  • BFA
Dale Mock
Dale MockPhysical Educationdmock@memday.org
  • BS Health and Physical Education
  • M.ED Adult Fitness
Jill WillcoxonLearning Supportjwillcoxon@memday.org
Megan Stehr
Megan StehrLearning Supportmstehr@memday.org
Rebecca Templeton
Rebecca TempletonLearning Supportbtempleton@memday.org
  • MEd Elementary Education
Denise Johnson
Denise JohnsonKitchen Staff

MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY


 

Jonathan Barnes
Jonathan BarnesMiddle and High Schooljbarnes@memday.org
  • BA Psychology
  • MS Kinesiology/Sport Psychology
Michelle Barnes
Michelle BarnesHigh School Englishmbarnes@memday.org
  • BS General Studies
Lacy Cabrera
Lacy CabreraSpanishlcabrera@memday.org
  • BS Middle Grades Math and Language Arts
  • MS-FLED Spanish
Jeana Collins
Jeana CollinsMiddle and High Schooljcollins@memday.org
  • BS Political Science
Pam Gross
Pam GrossHigh School Mathpgross@memday.org
  • BS Middle School Education
Diana Guthrie
Diana GuthrieArt and Librarydguthrie@memday.org
Pamela Magliulo
Pamela MagliuloHigh School Sciencepmagliulo@memday.org
  • BS Science
  • MA International Studies
  • MA Education Science and Social Studies
Kurt Stehr
Kurt StehrHigh School Historykstehr@memday.org
  • BA History with minor in Religion
  • MA Management
Lisa Toub
Lisa ToubMiddle School Englishltoub@memday.org
  • BA English and K-8 Education

LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY


 

Monique Loadholt
Monique LoadholtPre-Kmloadholt@memday.org
India Porter
India PorterKindergarteniporter@memday.org
  • BA Early Childhood Care and Education
Meredith Helmly
Meredith Helmly1st Grademhelmly@memday.org
Amy Keating
Amy Keating2nd Gradeakeating@memday.org
  • BA Elementary Education
Shanice Solomon
Shanice Solomon3rd Gradessolomon@memday.org
  • BS Middle School Education
Emma Reardon
Emma Reardon4th Gradeereardon@memday.org
  • BA Music
  • MS Special Education
Stephanie King
Stephanie King5th Gradesking@memday.org
  • BA Middle School Education

Our Location

Memorial Day School

6500 Habersham St.
Savannah, GA  31405

Phone: 912-352-4535
Fax: 912-352-4536

Email: info@memday.org

News

  • Mar 10 2024
    Student Athlete Matas Aidietis Honored
    Credit: Prep Sports Report For the first time in Memorial Day School's history, a student-athlete has been named to the Georgia Independant Athletic Association (GIAA) All-State Basketball team two years in a row. MATAS...

Accredited

Memorial Day School

Memorial Day School is a private, independent Christian school in midtown Savannah, Georgia. Since 1971, our creed that each student, parent, teacher and staff member matters to one another serves to empower each student to matter more as they go forth in life.

matter right