Faculty and Staff

Administration

Staff

Jennifer Farris Head of School jfarris@memday.org
Haywood Ellison Dean of Students hellison@memday.org
Jamie Lane Director of Admissions/Business Manager jlane@memday.org
Mark Sussman Director of Development msussman@memday.org
Jill Willcoxon Administrative Assistant jwillcoxon@memday.org
Patrick Bolen Athletics and Facilities Director pbolen@memday.org
Cynthia Charlton Lunchroom Manager ccharlton@memday.org
Diane Barefield Resource Coordinator dbarefield@memday.org
Angela Griffie Resource Coordinator agriffie@memday.org
Holly Taylor School Secretary htaylor@memday.org
Pam Trusis Daycare Director ptrusis@memday.org

Our Location

Memorial Day School

6500 Habersham St.
Savannah, GA  31405

Phone: 912-352-4535

Fax: 912-352-4536

Email: info@memday.org

News

  • Mar 13 2019
    First Grade Class Provides WJCL Wake-Up Call
    Memorial Day School's first graders provide the WJCL Wake-Up Call with an impromptu drum roll!

Accredited

Memorial Day School

Memorial Day School is a private, independent Christian school in midtown Savannah, Georgia. Since 1971, our creed that each student, parent, teacher and staff member matters to one another serves to empower each student to matter more as they go forth in life.

matter right