Faculty and Staff

Administration

Staff

Jennifer Farris Head of School jfarris@memday.org
Haywood Ellison Dean of Students hellison@memday.org
Jamie Lane Director of Admissions/Business Manager jlane@memday.org
Mark Sussman Director of Athletics & Development msussman@memday.org
Angie Griffie Resource Coordinator agriffie@memday.org
Jill Willcoxon Administrative Assistant jwillcoxon@memday.org
Cynthia Charlton Director of Food Services ccharlton@memday.org
Holly Taylor School Secretary htaylor@memday.org
Pam Trusis Daycare Director ptrusis@memday.org

Our Location

Memorial Day School

6500 Habersham St.
Savannah, GA  31405

Phone: 912-352-4535

Fax: 912-352-4536

Email: info@memday.org

News

  • Apr 10 2020
    We Are All In This Together
    "We Are All In This Together"....is a quote that we are hearing from everyone....locals, politicians, movie and sports stars, etc.  And that holds true here at Memorial because we are family and we face our...

Accredited

Memorial Day School

Memorial Day School is a private, independent Christian school in midtown Savannah, Georgia. Since 1971, our creed that each student, parent, teacher and staff member matters to one another serves to empower each student to matter more as they go forth in life.

matter right